Drawing Goku with the MediBang paint application

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

Dibujando a Goku con la aplicación MediBang paint

Hice una ilustración a digital de Goku con medibang paint me pareció interesante esta aplicación muy cómoda para usar tiene bueno pinceles tiene una linda interfaz agradable para la vista no pide muchos recursos y no pesa nada recomendable para lo que quieran aprender a a dibujar en digital cuando tuve ilustrando a Goku me sentí cómodo acepta muy bien la presión tiene buen manejo de las capas en mi opinión me parece que compite muy bien conscrita krita y adobe illustrator y dígame qué le parece la aplicación para dibujar ustedes la han usado y también qué le parece el Goku que hice fue sacado de mi imaginación sí manada que decir gracias por ver mi publicación.

dbz5.jpg
.

Drawing Goku with the MediBang paint application
I made a digital illustration of Goku with medibang paint. I found it interesting. This application is very comfortable to use. It has good brushes. It has a nice interface that is pleasant for the eyes. It does not require many resources and does not weigh anything. I recommend it for those who want to learn to draw digitally when I had illustrating Goku I felt comfortable it accepts the pressure very well it has good handling of the layers in my opinion it seems to me that it competes very well written krita and adobe illustrator and tell me what you think of the drawing application have you used it and also what do you think of the Goku that I made was taken from my imagination yes manda to say thank you for seeing my post.

dbz.jpg

dbz2.jpg

dbz3.jpg

dbz4.jpg

dbz5.jpg

dbz6.png