Electric samurai helmet

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

Casco de samurai eléctrico

.Hola amigo cómo estás así yo traigo un diseño que hice de un casco de samurai tipo oni 👹 ilustración lo hice porque me gusta el estilo samurai y se me ocurrió hacer este diseño como lo ven es un diseño que le di mucho empeño y bastante esfuerzo lo que debo resaltar de mi diseño es la electricidad que corre por todo la ilustración los dientes me gustó cómo quedaron implemente buenas paletas de colores para su diseño yo siento que me quedó muy bien dígame qué opinan ustedes Gracias por ver mi publicación.

png.png

Hello friend, how are you? I bring a design that I made of an oni-type samurai helmet 👹 illustration I did it because I like the samurai style and it occurred to me to make this design, as you can see, it is a design that I gave a lot of effort and a lot of effort. What I should highlight about my design is the electricity that runs throughout the illustration. The teeth. I liked how they turned out. I implemented good color palettes for your design. I feel that it turned out very well. Tell me what you think. Thank you for viewing my publication.

.And please support me with your vote, it would make me very happy, so you would help me grow and learn more about digital design.

jega1.jpg

jega2.jpg

jega3.jpg

jega4.jpg

jega5.jpg

Y por favor apóyame con su voto me haría muy feliz por esto me ayudarías a crecer y aprender más el diseño digital