La victoria del león [ESP / ENG]

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago
Buen día a todos, espero estén bien, yo estoy muy emocionada el día de hoy ya que me anime a participar en la campaña de adopción de @leofinance, este seria el primer dibujo de varios que estaré haciendo en estos próximos días, comenzando con este león victorioso.

Good morning everyone, I hope you are well, I am very excited today because I was encouraged to participate in the adoption campaign of @leofinance, this would be the first drawing of several that I will be doing in the coming days, starting with this victorious lion.



Me encanto hacer este dibujo, es la primera vez que realmente intento hacer un león, conocía algo la anatomía así que ponerlo en practica fue muy entretenido, especialmente hacer los detalles del hocico, espero les guste y acá les dejo como fue el proceso de dibujo.

I loved doing this drawing, it's the first time I really tried to make a lion, I knew some of the anatomy so putting it into practice was very entertaining, especially making the details of the muzzle, I hope you like it and here I leave you how was the drawing process.




Empece con un boceto bastante sucio de la estructura y fui borrando hasta dejarlo lo mas definido posible, me costo bastante darle forma a las cabezas y la pata del león.

I started with a rather dirty sketch of the structure and I was erasing it until I left it as defined as possible, it cost me a lot to shape the heads and the lion's paw.



Comenzando con el coloreado, opte por no colocar delineado y definir lo mejor que pude todos los contornos con los colores base, es mas fácil hacer puntas como las de la melena con ayuda del pincel que dibujar todo el borde punta por punta (esto con tableta, aunque creo que aun es posible con mouse programando bien el pincel)

Starting with the coloring, I chose not to place outline and define as best I could all the contours with the base colors, it is easier to make tips like those of the mane with the help of the brush than to draw the entire edge tip by tip (this with tablet, although I think it is still possible with mouse programming the brush well).



Para esta parte me toco definir las sombras, coloque lo mas claro que pude la capa del boceto, para la melena trabaje 2 capas una de color oscuro base o otra para dar volumen con colores claros, con el dragón por el modo en que fui coloreando no tome captures del proceso aunque fue lo mismo, colores oscuros y luego claros.

For this part I had to define the shadows, I placed as light as I could the layer of the sketch, for the mane I worked 2 layers, one of dark base color or another to give volume with light colors, with the dragon because of the way I was coloring I didn't take captures of the process although it was the same, dark colors and then light colors.



Ahora solo faltaban los detalles finales que le darían vida al león, definir mejor las arrugas del hocico, agregarle bigotes, darle mas soltura y profundidad al pelo de la cabeza en especial las orejas y terminar de colorear el interior de la boca. Terminados los personajes era hora de armar todo, le di algo mas de oscuridad al dragón y sobre un fondo negro agregue naranja tratando de asemejar la forma de un cometa y abajo colores morado y verde muy oscuros, sobre todas las capas una mas de luces, e aquí el resultado, espero les guste 😊.

Now we only needed the final details that would give life to the lion, define better the wrinkles of the snout, add whiskers, give more looseness and depth to the hair of the head especially the ears and finish coloring the inside of the mouth. Finished the characters it was time to put everything together, I gave some more darkness to the dragon and on a black background I added orange trying to resemble the shape of a comet and below very dark purple and green colors, on all the layers one more of lights, and here is the result, I hope you like it 😊.





Programa de dibujo / Drawing software

MediBang Paint Pro



1_3.png



Muchas gracias por leer
nos vemos pronto :D





Thank you very much for reading
see you soon :D



1_3.png


jesofmagiic.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jes.seth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023

Está precioso, se nota que te dedicaste con entusiasmo a la elaboración de este dibujo, te quedó genial, sigue asumiendo retos, haciendo cosas nuevas que te hacen desarrollar tus habilidades. 😘😘😘🌻🌻💖💖💖

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jessiencasa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more