Un buen lugar para estar [ESP / ENG]

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago
Hola a todos, espero estén bien, llegando casi a ultimo minuto para participar con el segundo dibujo de la campaña de adopción de @leofinance, tristemente empece tarde para hacer todos, así que quise ponerle mucho empeño a este dibujo, un león interactuando con los logos de @leofinance y Zealy, se ve realmente cómodo en ambos.

Hi everyone, hope you are well, arriving almost at the last minute to participate with the second drawing of the @leofinance adoption campaign, sadly I started late to do them all, so I wanted to put a lot of effort into this drawing, a lion interacting with the @leofinance and Zealy logos, he looks really comfortable in both.



Este dibujo me costo mucho mas que el anterior, lo cual es algo que no me espere, me tomo un tiempo escoger la postura, y aunque parezca sencillo, hacer una figura simplificada es bastante tardado, me gusto la idea de dibujar a un león descansando cómodamente sobre los logos, acá les dejo el proceso, espero les guste el resultado.

This drawing cost me much more than the previous one, which is something I did not expect, it took me a while to choose the pose, and although it seems simple, making a simplified figure is quite time consuming, I liked the idea of drawing a lion resting comfortably on the logos, here I leave the process, I hope you like the result.




El boceto me tomo varios intentos, no terminaba de estar conforme con el resultado, así que lo rehíce hasta que quedo, para esta ocasión si quise utilizar lineart.

The sketch took me several attempts, I was not satisfied with the result, so I re-did it until I got it, for this occasion I wanted to use lineart.



Coloque una primera capa de color al león y los cubos, colocándoles desde el principio el brillo a estos, quería asemejar un brillo metálico.

Place a first layer of color on the lion and the cubes, placing the glitter on them from the beginning, I wanted to resemble a metallic sheen.



Para esta parte agregue los detalle del brillo y las sombras solidas, las cuales me torturaron un buen rato ya que tenia que tener la forma correcta para crear contornos que se vieran bien, luego agregue una capa de brillo y otra de sombra con difuminado para darle mas profundidad.

For this part I added the details of the glow and the solid shadows, which tortured me for a while since I had to have the right shape to create contours that looked good, then I added a layer of glow and a layer of shadow with blur to give it more depth.



Ya acabado el león tocaba terminar los cubos y el fondo, agregue los logos de @leofinance y Zealy, luego en una capa en modo multiplicar agregue color a los cubos y algo de iluminación en los bordes y por ultimo agregue color naranja y violeta difuminados al fondo y una especie de espacio/red de color blanco y una ultima capa de sombreado hacia el lado derecho, este es el resultado, espero les guste😊.

Once the lion was finished it was time to finish the cubes and the background, add the logos of @leofinance and Zealy, then in a layer in multiply mode add color to the cubes and some lighting on the edges and finally add orange and purple blurred color to the background and a kind of space / network of white color and a last layer of shading to the right side, this is the result, I hope you like it😊.





Programa de dibujo / Drawing software

MediBang Paint Pro



1_3.png



Muchas gracias por leer
nos vemos pronto :D





Thank you very much for reading
see you soon :D



1_3.png


jesofmagiic.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jes.seth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Esta muy genial tu ilustración, y que excelente León vaya, super bueno. n.n