Drawing with a pen on a nice afternoon. (Eng/Esp)

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

Drawing with a pen on a nice afternoon. (1).jpg

Made in Canva


Hello everyone, beautiful hive community, I hope you are well! On this occasion I want to share with you these little drawings that I made, I had a lot of time without drawing before, it was one of my favorite hobbies, but with university the only time you have is to sleep and, however, hahaha and more yes You study in the area of ​​health, but since I already finished university I thought I would try to do some or others to see if I had already lost the touch and well these were the results, and since the sky was beautiful I took the opportunity to take these photos.

¡Hola a todos, linda comunidad de hive, espero que se encuentren bien! En esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes estos dibujitos que hice, tenía un montón de tiempo sin dibujar antes, era unos de mis pasatiempos favoritos, pero con la universidad el único tiempo que se tiene es para dormir y, sin embargo, jajaja y más si estudias en el área de la salud, pero como ya termine la universidad pensé en intentar hacer unos que otros a ver si ya había perdido el toque y bueno estos fueron los resultados, y como el cielo estaba relindo aproveche para tomarle estas fotos.


image.png


image.png
image.png


Jessi.gif

image.png


image.png
image.png

image.png
image.png

All photos are my property and were taken with the Infinix Smart 6 HD phone

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con el telefono Infinix Smart 6 HD

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Good use of receipts lol!

hahaha yes I had many so it occurred to me to put them to good artistic use 😅😅

Muy bonitos dibujos me gustaron mucho los de mariposa 😁.
!WOC

Fantastic job, Woc by @jessilittle! buiitre(5/5) is truly impressed by the dedication and effort you invested in creating this post. Keep up the outstanding work!

This post is wonderful! You deserve this gift of 0.2 WGOLD from @buiitre. Keep up the exceptional work!

BTW! WGOLD is the token of the War of Clans ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


Graciaas!💗 Me alegra que te haya gustado, aúnque debo seguir practicando

Congratulations @jessilittle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift