You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Art

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

I used to think that nudity was not a form of art but rather some sort of corn 🤣 But years back, the moment I started doing digital art and learning anatomy, I appreciated more of the body.AI is crazy good🤩🤯

My favorite is no. 12.lovr the pose, the hair volume, and mettalic body.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I had a similar experience in my formative art days. I appreciated anatomy but had a tough time realizing every figure drawing is nude until i put clothes on them. It took me a long time to overcome the feeling of being a perv just to draw or render anything nude. Thanks for sharing your thoughts because i resonated with them. I liked them all for different reasons... but you chose one of the best! Cheers