Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! | Fungus Flinger

Hello, Summoners! 🍄

It is a long weekend for me because tomorrow is holiday, woohoo! Today is just a day that I can play and draw. I played Fall Guys with my friends for hours. 😆 I lost my voice for a minute because of screaming, haha. Aside from playing, I also delivered a commissioned NFT today. I'm glad she likes it. 🥺 I will make a blog of it soon.

For today's week, I chose Fungus Flinger. This card is so kawaii! Reminds me of Last of Us. 🤣

image.png

Source


fungus flinger7.png

fungus flinger6.png

Glad that I bought this 3D chibi model, the pose is easier on my part. 😆 I am getting used to how to position the limbs and head. Slowly, I am getting faster in twisting the 3D model. I then drew a sketch of the character's looks. I did not put too many shrooms on the head. I really like the dripping skin, hehe.


fungus flinger5.png

fungus flinger4.png

Flat colors are picked from the original card. I just toned it down a bit because it is more saturated on the card. Already drew the lashes and sclera. The eyes are from my art Prince Julian. I just copy and pasted it from the art. Of course, I tweaked it to match the card. I change the eye color, pupil's position, and the shine sparkles. I added shadowings on the shrooms, brows, and some parts of the body. I got ick with the yellow boil-like on the skin. ugh.


fungus flinger3.png

fungus flinger2.png

I chose a pastel green for the background. I airbrushed cyan and purple of the body, especially on the neck area. Next are the bombs on the hands. I used the shape and fill it with the color black. For the smoke, I used a pen to draw random swirls. I used a blur pen to soften the hard edges.


FINAL ART

fungus flinger.png

I added a shadow of the character and lowered the opacity. I then used the text tool to write the name of the card. It is a tradition at this point. 🤣

finished art~ 🍄✨


Join Splinterlands here!

🔥Collect, Trade, Battle!🔥

image.png

Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. Logo and original art from Splinterlands.
©️jijisaurart

👾 NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
🥰 Open for commissions!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

I love it! your idea is very original! I really liked it a lot! it's an adorable little thing!
!PIZZA

Posted using Splintertalk

Thank you so much!!! 💖 I really like chibis. 😊

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@teteuzinho(3/5) tipped @jijisaurart
sephiwolf tipped jijisaurart

 last year  

Soooo cute 😍 Good work ♥️

Thank you, Chopi! 😍🙏

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

We must turn all the SPL monsters into females. Hmmmm yesss

HAHA! btw, I'm playing don't starve rn! Highly addicting omg

Beautiful! We should add each other on STEAM!

Congratulations @jijisaurart! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful and cutee draw, nice work! 😊

!PIZZA !PGM

Thank you so much! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


OMG! i love the chibi style and i think you did a nice job ♥