You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birth of Vinur, my baby blue dragon. AI-generated.

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Wow!... Sencillamente impresionante lo que se puede hacer con esta IA!.... Pero igual, el artista eres tú, la herramienta es lo que cambia... Por lo menos desde mi punto de vista... Excelente post, cada vez miro más cosas maravillosas realizadas con estas aplicaciones. Saludos y mil gracias por compartir!

Wow!... Simply amazing what you can do with this AI! .... But still, the artist is you, it's the tool that changes.... At least from my point of view.... Excellent post, I see more and more wonderful things done with these applications. Greetings and thanks for sharing!

!discovery 30

Sort:  

Son unas herramientas impresionantes la verdad! Yo es que mi cabeza tiene una idea, pero mis manos son inútiles para reproducirlas, y esto me permite llegar a un resultado de lo que imagino y me encanta!!!🤗

They are awesome tools the truth! Me is that my head has an idea, but my hands are useless to reproduce them, and this allows me to reach a result of what I imagine and I love it!!!🤗