You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I missed drawing. Shining Nights (Digital Art) / Extrañaba dibujar. Noches brillantes. (Arte Digital) (Esp/Eng)

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

You missed making your drawings and us seeing them, dear friend @equipodelta
I am very sorry that the high temperatures are affecting your health and that you have had those episodes of epilepsy, it is good that you are accompanied and your partner knows what to do in these types of situations. Take good care of yourself, dear friend, the heat is getting more intense every time, and extreme temperatures are expected this year.
I suffer from fibromyalgia, I know very well what it is and feels like.
I like the process of creating your work, and the final result, which is always beautiful.
Have a healthy week

Sort:  

Hi Jlufer, how strong is that, I didn't know you suffer from fribromyalgia it's really horrible with stress. I thought I suffered from that because of the pains but no, they are only a consequence of epileptic seizures.

I hope you are stable. Thanks for your concern.