You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crybaby 2 | Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Stunning again and you never fail to disappoint. Its been a really long time and as usual there's always a step up to your content, each and everytime there is a diffrence and I love your obsession with the teary eyes, it felt like that was where you put all the emphasis on. The beautiful glittering dark tone is awesome. The teary eyes has always been your trademark but then you're even getting better at it. I love the way you continously added the dark layer till you achieved that dark essense. Oh my!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yeah it's becoming an obsession lately, I haven't even thought of it as "obsession" but anything teary or scratchy me likey!

The beautiful glittering dark tone is awesome.

Thank you! Procreate (the app that I used to draw) has so many brushes and I recently just "discovered" the glittery hahaha. I love it.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.