Splinterlands Art Contest Week 267 - Musa Saline

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

FINAL RESULT ⬇️💙☀️


REFERENCE⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

SKETCH/ BOCETO🖊️

💙🐬ENGLISH

Happy day to the entire Alien and Splinterlands community, today I decided to take and illustrate the character of Musa Saline, as always the marine characters are the most striking for me, I give you this presentation for the contest.

I did this work in FireAlpaca, starting with the sketch, then between the lines with the brush in thickness of 30 points and precision of 90 I began to color with the bases of the original character.

The way of organizing each layer by name and thus keeping the process organized allows me to perceive if I want to make any type of modification.

I hope you like it, thank you for your attention.


💙🐬ESPAÑOL

Feliz dia para toda la comunidad Alien y de Splinterlands el día de hoy decidi tomar e Ilustrar el personaje de Musa Saline, como siempre los personajes marinos son los mas llamativos para mi les regalo esta presentacion para el concurso.

Realice este trabajo en FireAlpaca, iniciando por el boceto, posteriormente entre lineas con el pincel en grosor de 30 puntos y precisión de 90 comencé a colorear con las bases del personaje original.

La forma de organizar cada capa por nombre y asi el proceso se mantenga organizado me permite percibir si deseo realizar algun tipo de modificacion.

Espero que les guste, gracias por su atención.

Thanks for reading / Hope you like!

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @josmariyuyi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more