[ENG/ESP] Art Contest Week 276 - Armorsmith

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

IMG_20240115_113314.jpg

Hello dear friends of HIVE I hope you are very well, this time I present you my interpretation of "Armorsmith", for this drawing I took as a reference to Prince Erick from The Little Mermaid haha mostly for the face, in this work I used different shades of blue, orange, cream and peach for the foot and different shades of gray, brown and green for the environment. The truth is that I didn't know what to do in the background, in his description it said that this character lives in a quarry, but I thought that drawing a quarry would be a little difficult, so I did a kind of road with rocks and trees and in the background the mountains that could be like the quarries where he comes from haha in the end what gave me problems were his eyes, because the drawing is small and I could not do many details and it was as if his pupils were dilated hahaha.

Here I leave you the step by step of the drawing, while I was doing it I realized that there was a problem with the proportion of his body and head. 😆

Hola queridos amigos de HIVE espero se encuentren muy bien, en esta oportunidad les presento mi interpretación de "Armorsmith", para este dibujo tome como referencia al principe Erick de La Sirenita jaja mas que todo para el rostro, en este trabajo utilice diferentes tonos de azules, naranjas, crema y durazno para la pie y diferentes tonos de grises, marrón y verde para el entorno. La verdad es que no sabia que hacerle de fondo, en su descripción decía que este personaje vive en unas canteras, pero pensé que dibujar unas canteras se me haría un poco difícil, así que le hice como una especie de camino con rocas y arboles y de fondo las montañas que podrían ser como las canteras de donde viene jaja al final lo que si me dio problemas fueron sus ojos, debido a que el dibujo es pequeño y pues no podía hacer muchos detalles y quedo como si sus pupilas estuvieran dilatadas jajaja.

Aquí les dejo el paso a paso del dibujo, mientras lo iba haciendo me di cuenta que había un problema con la proporción de su cuerpo y su cabeza. 😆

IMG_20240111_193947.jpg

IMG_20240111_201058.jpg

IMG_20240111_203950.jpg

IMG_20240111_220717.jpg

IMG_20240113_202722.jpg

IMG_20240115_113314.jpg

Armorsmith.png

Thank you for coming here, I hope you like my drawing, in spite of everything I'm happy with the result. All comments are welcome. 🤗

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, espero les guste mi dibujo, a pesar de todo estoy contento con el resultado . Todos los comentarios son bienvenidos. 🤗

Translated by https://www.deepl.com/

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 4.5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @joss21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT