[ENG/ESP] Art Contest Week 283 - Brewmaster Abraxas

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

Brewmaster-Abraxas.png

Hello dear friends of HIVE I hope you are very well, this week I have been a little busy with my homework, this time I present you my interpretation of "Brewmaster Abraxas" I wanted to do a digital work for a change hehehe, it took me some time since I don't have so much skill using adobe illustrator. Making the sketch was easy, however making all the fill colors took me some time and also choosing the color of the shadows since it's not like doing it with colored pencils, anyway I'm happy with the result.

Here is the process, from the pencil sketch I made the outline in Adobe Illustrator, then I added the fill colors and on this the shadows in transparency and the illuminated areas, finally I made a wall of backgrounds because I was a little undecided on what background to make and this seemed the most practical.

Hola queridos amigos de HIVE espero se encuentren muy bien, esta semana he estado un poco atareado con mis deberes, en esta oportunidad les presento mi interpretación de "Brewmaster Abraxas" quise hacer un trabajo en digital para variar un poco jejeje, me tomo algo de tiempo ya que no tengo tanta habilidad usando el adobe illustrator. Realizar el boceto fue sencillo, sin embargo hacer todos los colores de relleno me llevo un tiempo y también escoger el color de las sombras ya que no es como hacerlo con lápices de colores, de todos modos estoy contento con el resultado.😀

Aquí va el proceso, a partir del boceto a lápiz realice el delineado en el programa de Adobe Illustrator, luego agregue el relleno de los colores y sobre esto las sombras en transparencia y las zonas iluminadas, por ultimo le hice una pared de ladillos de fondos porque estaba un poco indeciso sobre que fondo realizar y este me pareció lo mas practico.

IMG_20240307_064815.jpg

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

Brewmaster-Abraxas.png

Brewmaster Abraxas.jpg

Thank you for coming here, I hope you like my drawing. All comments are welcome. 🤗

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, espero les guste mi dibujo. Todos los comentarios son bienvenidos. 🤗

Translated by https://www.deepl.com/

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT