[ENG/ESP] Splinterlands Art Contest Week 258 Kobold Bruiser

in Alien Art Hive8 months ago

IMG_20230914_190831.jpg

Hello dear friends of HIVE.
I am happy to share with you this time my version of Kobold Bruiser, in this work I have realized that I have improved a little, I know I have a long way to go and I will be constant, it costs me a little to make the shadows and some tones of the colors confuse me and that I am not color blind as far as I know hehehehe. I chose this character because its characteristics resemble those of a pig which is one of my favorite animals, if I had the opportunity I would have one of those in miniature version as a pet because I find them very adorable. I also like this character because of his skills in the Splinterlands game among them he enjoys competitive sports and that's how I sometimes identify with this character's personality.

Here is the process.

Hola estimados amigos del HIVE.
Estoy contento de compartirles en esta ocasión mi versión de Kobold Bruiser, en este trabajo me he dado cuenta que he mejorado un poco se que tengo un largo camino por recorrer y seré constante, me cuesta un poco hacer las sombras y algunos tonos de los colores me confunden y eso que no soy daltónico hasta donde yo sé jejeje. Elegí este personaje porque sus características se asemejan a las de un cerdo que es uno de mis animales favoritos, de tener la oportunidad tendría uno de esos en versión miniatura de mascota ya que los encuentro muy adorables. También me gusta este personaje por sus habilidades en el juego de Splinterlands entre ellos disfruta de los deportes competitivos y así es como a veces me identifico con la personalidad de este personaje.

Aquí les dejo el proceso

IMG_20230913_175023.jpg

IMG_20230913_202704.jpg

IMG_20230914_164730.jpg

IMG_20230914_173704.jpg

IMG_20230914_175512.jpg

IMG_20230914_185646.jpg

IMG_20230914_190831.jpg

Kobold Bruiser.png

I say goodbye friends, thanks for stopping by to read my post all comments are appreciated. Best wishes to all

Me despido amigos, gracias por detenerse a leer mi post todos los comentarios son apreciados. Éxitos a todos.

translated by https://www.deepl.com

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @joss21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859