You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Temples I - AI Artwork - [eng/spa]

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Oh, thanks a lot! I'm using one notebook provided in a tutorial, and it has some extra features that I like. Would be awesome to know how to merge both, and also add what you said. I'll dig on it eventually, maybe my very noobish python skills are enough, to at least, merge some features.

https://colab.research.google.com/github/justinjohn0306/VQGAN-CLIP/blob/main/VQGAN%2BCLIP%28Updated%29.ipynb?pli=1&authuser=0#scrollTo=g7EDme5RYCrt

Thanks again, regards!

Oh, and some !PIZZA!

Sort:  

Sweet! I will have to look. I think i found the same one you have there but it was updated and had the spinning video output... but you had to run it once... then plug in the finished work back into the program. They had all the python patches in there.... but i could never get it to make a video out of the art.... so i gave up. If i come across it again i will try to remember to tag you!

If you find it would be awesome, I think could try to merge these video output features... at the moment, got success merging our notebooks, you might take a look :p

https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1kLVqB3urL-dQHKOSO4oihMxRYyjIxlVP?usp=sharing

@jotakrevs I think i found it and it appears to have been modified since last i looked. I don't have the hardware to run things locally.... and i think downloading some of the stuff was not possible for me at the time last week when i was trying to figure it all out. This notebook looks like it's been coded into the fill in the blank prompt section. See what you think and perhaps some of that notebook could be fused with the one you just updated or vice versa! Let me know what you find out and think!!!! =)

Here is the link.... Animated AI Art

Thanks again for caring and sharing!

Oh wow, you were very fast finding it hehe I don't know how to download the whole pack of frames in a single row, but I think could find how to do it, just need time to dig on it. And the notebook you showed me looks amazing... but you said is not working properly?

Anyway I think can merge these features in the HIVE one I have made... just need dig on it and some spare time, some stuff looks complex.

Thanks to you for caring and sharing as well!

The more i look into all this the deeper the rabbit hole gets! hahaha I haven't tried that latest one yet with the animation cells already coded in.

I went through my browser history and found the right one i was telling you about (there were quite a few different ones i had to sift through)... but it's been updated and a bit more streamlined since the first time i tried to do it.

I was out of GPU time last night to give it a go... so i have just been getting materials ready. Thanks for your time and for inspiring me to look into this further.

Hit me up anytime! ttyl

Yeah, is a very deep rabbit hole!

Had not success solving the image download thing, seems something impossible to do. I guess that's the reason because many notebooks, like the one with animation features, or the one I merged yesterday, comes with the google drive feature. You can set a folder in google drive, and all the images gonna get saved there as they are produced.

I have been checking the notebook with animation features, and some stuff seems somehow broken. But can be fixed. I would like to merge this one with the Hive one, but gonna become a huge Frankenstein lol

About run out of GPU. Google Colab don't put a cap based in IP, as might be several members of a family are using it with their google accounts. So man, when you run out of GPU with a google account, switch to another one ;)

Dude that's awesome!!! I am going to try and go find it now. I was also curious to know if you know how to download the file with all the progress shots? I had just been saving the video format... but i had some ideas about manipulating the stills. I see the file on the left where we load our own images and where it holds the data sets... but i didn't know how to download that file without having to do it one by one.

@castleberry! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jotakrevs.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (2/10)