You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Home of Dementia - AI Art and Human Experiences [en/spa]

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Oh wow, I'm happy that we brought back your motivation do be creative again! Hope the notebooks will help you, I'm trying to compile useful tools to work with AI art, and making the experience most confortable as possible as well.

The dementia... to be honest, the AI nailed it more than me. The result was far better than I expected hehe

Regards, have fun and grab this slice of !PIZZA, is for you!

Sort:  

@chocolatescorpi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jotakrevs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Yeah me too- THANKYOU, but I think I'm just going to start of slowly with artbreeder and then progress onto Enhanced Original VQGAN+CLIP and even blender....I am a video editor and photoshopper, but that really about it and I'm a very straight cut editor because of the type of material that I am editing, no Hollywood Michael Bay stuff, just straight up documentary stuff with no bells and whistles so as not to detract from the seriousness of the topics....but I've always wanted to learn to be way more digitally creative, just had no time and lately not much motivation, until now! 😊

This is my professional website, all of the footage is getting old...https://www.chocolatescorpion.com/projects and this is my 'hobby' website https://chocolatescorpionc.wixsite.com/chocolatescorpi

Sounds like a good plan, step by step. After try the Enhanced I'll suggest you give a try to the MSE one. They are very similar but the MSE provides finer results in my opinion. Have fun in this trip!

By the way, visits your sites has been a trip as well!

So much to learn, so little time, so not enough hands/fingers...🤣 (I have enough computers...) but there's only on of me...🤣

But thank you, I am checking it all out now. 😁

Not sure if you noticed, but I took last night off peakd and watched heaps of tuts on artbreeder, blender and refreshers into sweet home 3d to and started recreating my dream home in sweet home 3d (since I have no idea where I saved the original designs a decade ago from it...I thought it would be easier and faster to recreate it than to try to find it..)

Glad you liked my stuff, see I am creative, just not as technically advanced with my skills as most people...

That's cool, hope you gonna show us the house when it's finished!
Take some more !PIZZA!

Absolutely!

And live in it- in my head...lol...