You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Forest Chronicles

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

This is awesome! Both art and writing, and I like a lot how you are weaving the different posts, building a little world there!

Therefore I infer that the images generated by artbreeder must also be of a form recognisable by AI.

For what I know about this, The AI doesn't care how the input image was created, any image gonna get checked at pixel level, shapes and other stuff, and converted to a bunch of numbers hehe

Use Artbreeder to create the init images sound very good. I did it once with Dall-E but it didn't bring me any improvement in the final results.

Regards and get this !PIZZA!

Sort:  

Thank you, am glad you liked the art and writing. Yeah, trying to create a lore kind of thing by linking all the posts….
Hmm, what you say is right technically…. Let’s keep experimenting!

And thanks for the Pizza too:)