You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ithaqa Comic Issue 4 - Pencils - Page 20

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hehe. I did try Hivelist! However I haven't sold any books through them I must say.

The thing that bothered me a little was the entry fee required to open a store page. I guess I should add some content now that I have it live.

PS: @bryan-imhoff You know you already paid for your Shades Of Men copy with Fundition... I'll check if I can issue a gift card on the site. Otherwise please send me your postal address by email instead! ;-)

Sort:  

I know you've got that copy held for me but I want to support a bit more and also test out the Hivelist store buying process myself. I keep forgetting and staking all my liquid HIVE! Gonna let a little build up and maybe be your first order. I intend on making the Fundition copy a contest giveaway through the Creating Comics community at some point in the not too distant future so I'll pass it along to the winner of that.