do // re // me: new mint on NFT Showroom

in Alien Art Hive21 days ago

doreme_thumb.gif

do // re // me // fa // so // la // ti // do

new mint on showroom!

This is a collage that went through quite a few stages. it started off using a few AI generated outputs, I then painted out some areas and used glitching apps to create a few different images.

After combining them into a GIF I then did some final tweaks in photomosh (which just had a new update and added some cool new features just an FYI!)

Here is the full art and deets on how to collect!

do // re // me

click here to collect for 11 HIVE -----> do // re // me

25 Editions

doe_re_me.gif

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://alienhoney.ca/pages/links

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Art Hive Community account <3

glitch_banner1.jpg

Sort:  

great piece - made me go cross-eyed untitled.gif

 20 days ago  

😂
untitled.gif

very cool as always!

 20 days ago  

Thanks stickup!

Hello @juliakponsford spectacular, I have been trying split-shaped collages, but they don't turn out that amazing.

Active, I had the flu this week.

I realized that X deleted followers, in my account I deleted 50, we will exceed 1000K again

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

 18 days ago  

Oh no hope your feeling better soon, I think it's bot accounts. Oh well we get to hit 1K again 😂

Thats somewhat scaring 😅

 20 days ago  

untitled.gif

Det här gillar jag!

 21 days ago  

Tack så mycket!

I like to see the different shapes and forms that are created from the intersection of others, especially with the formation of the gif, it's great work!❤️

 21 days ago  

untitled.gif

👍 !PGM

 20 days ago  

Ty!