New NFT: DREAMS OF THE WITCHING HOUR / Animated GIF

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

More animation!

DREAMS OF THE WITCHING HOUR

witching_hour.gif

To create this piece I started off with a collage, using a face from artbreeder that I modified and a bunch of other bits I collaged together. I created 6 pieces of art, moving the ears around and applying various color shifts and blending modes. You can see the 6 individual pieces of art in this pic collage:

image.png

There are 7 editions available on @nftshowroom, the first edition is at a special price so the early bird gets the worm :D

NFT available here: DREAMS OF THE WITCHING HOUR

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

Sort:  

I really like the vibe of these pieces, without really knowing how to explain it :<)
I also really feel like watching a good movie about withches now. A shame I recently gave Dario Argento's Suspiria another watch ;<)

 2 years ago  

Such a classic, Have you seen that old Japanese movie House? I'm assuming yes but it's the first horror/witch/ghost? movie that comes to mind :D

I sure know that one, haha! ( Hausu ) and it would probably make it into my '100 weirdest movies I've ever seen' list :^)

Crazy steeze! Love it

 2 years ago  

untitled.gif

Nice artwork

 2 years ago  

Thanks!

Loading...