You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Real Attempt at Creating an #NFT Inspired Piece of Digital Art.

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

This is awesome and I love it! I see you applied to be whitelisted for nftshowrrom, can you please update your profile on nftshowroom.com with social links so I can verify you? Also I am not accepting anyone right now who isn't in the discord since the alpha testers often need help and I want to be able to give one to one feedback and help :)
https://discord.gg/PuEeYuK

Sort:  

Thanks, Julia :)

I thought I did complete my profile last time when I applied to be whitelisted, but it didn’t work.

I've tried again but when pressing the update button, nothing happens.

I'm using Brave browser if that helps.

Thanks for accepting me in NFTSR.