Sort:  

Hmmm indeed?

Wow, thank you...I must say they don't look as...hi fi as last time! Appreciate the work-ive been messing with starry ai lately, have been getting some good ones and the engine is way of better quality now

 2 years ago  

It definitely helps to add modifiers like high definition photo, 3d render etc, it will change the output drastically. There are some things I can't make work at all, tried the other day to get a deer with a human face and it just kept giving me deer

Well...just by entering prompts, we are probably helping instruct it, right!? Sometimes the intentionally vague stuff produces interesting responses I've found

... The caterpillar was really the best one, so sad when it breaks the machine.

I guess I need something more like:

Hip Hop frog DJs while turtles breakdance in the style of Lisa frank