A Very Succulent Collection

I have been wanting to make more pixelated succulent art ever since I made my first one in November. It was the album art for my 3 song EP Witches and Goblins.

So to follow up that art, I made a collection. Four different succulents pixelated with color coordinated backgrounds. :)))

This is the first one

Succulents01.png
and is available as a tradeable NFT token at
NFT Showroom

Not sure when I release the others up for sale. I know I didn't want to release them all at once.

I have been experimenting with the prices. I made four editions. The way I see it, if you like my art and follow me, then first one to get there gets the best deal! My first edition is cheapest!
The fourth is most expensive and if i'm lucky enough to sell it, then I'm hoping it raises the value of the first three! Then you can sell it, I won't mind hahaha.

I don't know, I'm new to selling art and NFT's. What do you think about this way of pricing??

Sort:  

I ve reading a little about nfts, but what's the easies way to store said tokens and the easies way to find someone who could buy them?

Here on Hive they are stored within their dapp. This art nft is stored at nftshowroom.com . Splinterlands nft cards are on their site. Same with RisingStar. I say on their site, but it's your hive account on their site and each of those have markets built in.

you can also trade. I recently traded cards with another Rising Star player to get a card i needed for the game. :)

You can make NFT's on other blockchains, but most use ethereum and the gas fees are too high for me. I like it here better anyway.

Oh, and I almost forgot. Most of the nft's on hive can be seen and bought here too
https://tribaldex.com/openhive

Congratulations @junkfeathers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities