Axolotl - Time Lapse #paintingvr with Original Music

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This one was fun! I painted the axolotl, an endangered species. This dude is so cute and ugly. definitely an alien!

oxocotl.png

I'm experimenting with selling this design in my etsy shop. I've almost reached 700 sales! wooo! Normally I draw cute and weird animals as cartoons with Krita, but I really enjoy the feel of painting on canvas. PaintingVR on Oculus Quest is really making this more enjoyable than sitting at my computer. Plus, I feel it makes the design more unique. I hope others think so too!

You can see my shirts here:
Original - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1028454952/axolotl-mexican-walking-fish-tshirt
Smiling - https://www.etsy.com/listing/1042409957/axolotl-cute-smile-mexican-walking-fish

happyoxocotl.png

I also minted 3 NFT's of this wierd amphibian and one has already sold!! Thank you @isaria !!!!!
https://nftshowroom.com/junkfeathers/collection/junkfeathers_vr-art_axolotl

The music is my song Am I An Alien from the Witches and Goblins EP. You can stream it here:

I'm debating on whether or not to sell the design as stickers. I'm going to see how well the shirt does on Etsy :)

youtube link:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This one was fun! I painted the axolotl, an endangered species. This dude is so cute and ugly. definitely an alien!

He is cute, but not ugly :P A happy alien 😇

!LUV thank you

untitled.gif

Ow, he even plays the piano! 🤩

Connect

Trade


@junkfeathers! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Congratulations @junkfeathers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP