Journey Into Darkness | A Fractal Art Project

Apophysis-AlienGoesToHell-FINAL.png

I love creating fractal art. With a few hundred pieces in my collection, I frequently share them. I previously contributed numerous designs to the LMAC Image Library (LIL). I was surprised the number of members that utilize my fractals as part of their collage theme entries. To provide support for those members, I utilize their image contributions as well to complete my collage entries.

As members of the LMAC Community, we're also allowed to utilize each other's images for projects outside of the LMAC Community. This is accomplished by adding the member as a beneficiary to our article.

Eve66-insect.png

One such member, @eve66 is an avid contributor. She contributed some amazing "alien" type images.

Isn't the image perfect for an alien project?

She's also a member of Alien Art Hive.

I was inspired by this particular image to the right as it resembles some type of alien insect.

Once I designed my fractal project, it fit perfectly with my theme.

text16.png

Apophysis-CircleUpright10-Maroon-Transp.png

My pure fractal image I created in Apophysis 2.09 was a series of swirls that looked as if a traveler by the sea was being swept away on a journey.

It reminded me of a movie I saw in which passengers were being taken to the underworld on some type of small vessel. The bottom of the fractal would serve as the seating area.

The manner in which I designed my fractal project looks as if the vessel is headed toward an unknown shoreline.

In the background is a Gaussian Blur fractal that seems to emit a glow. I chose crimson color for the blur.

The perception does resemble a trip to a fiery destination. Maybe an island with volcanic activity.

Here are my other pure fractals I utilized in this project:

Apophysis-GaussianBlur-Red.png

Apophysis-Planets2-Transp.png

text16.png

This last pure fractal is a form of Gaussian Blue image that I utilize as veils or backgrounds for other images. They create the most alluring images and give the final fractal project depth in behind the scenes.

Apophysis-GaussianBlur11-Transp.png

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

Blended with the @eve's alien insect, now my scene resembles an alien or dark creature that has boarded the vessel. He's looking in the opposite direction as though he's being cast away against his will.

Below is the result of my completed fractal art project:

Apophysis-AlienGoesToHell-FINAL.png

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

Thanks for taking the time to view my post. I hope you like my Fractal Art Project.

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

image.png

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

SaturdaySaversClubNewBanner.png

LMAC-Banner.jpg


SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva.
g) "Flames." What is Apophysis 2.09. https://flam3.com/

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

Sort:  

Hello @justclickindiva. The alien image provided by @eve66 along with your fractals blended well together. Another beautiful Fractal Art Project. Thank you for sharing. Have a good weekend.

Hello @clicks2cash. Thanks so much for your visit. Happy to hear you liked my fractal art project. Yes, the image by @eve is extremely popular and utilized by numerous LMAC members. One thing I forgot and just realized was to include the source link at LMAC for her image.

I appreciate your support.

!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @clicks2cash and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @justclickindiva, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Well done. Super cool result. 💯🎨☀️🎉👍🏼

How did I miss this? But HEY -- we are both on the mothership this week so I found it -- great to see you collabbing with other alien artists through LMAC as well!