You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Art Hive Incubation 228

Hello @alienarthive. Thanks so much for including my mixed media project in your Incubation post. I certainly appreciate your support and that of the community.

Also, congratulations to all other artists and authors highlighted in this issue. I just wanted to say that I have a hard enough time sleeping without @extractum-lunae bad sleep image. Excellent interpretation of a nightmare.

Take care everyone and have a good rest of your week.
!ALIVE

Sort:  

That image almost made it for the thumbnail.... so, i can see why E-L's image disturbed you as much as it did me! hahaha

As a child, my older brother would scare the living daylights out of me with the werewolf in the closet.

But the monster under the bed was my fright as he warned me that it would grab my leg and pull me under and into the void. It effectively cured me of sleeping with one leg hanging out the bed. Gotta luv big brother.

!ALIVE

untitled.gif

I think we were all overly concerned with some sort of limb full of malice pulling us into that under the bed abyss of darkness. Siblings just helped grease those wheels! hahaha

untitled.gif

@castleberry! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@alienarthive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.