You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Art Hive Incubation 261

Some Awesome projects, especially @thermoplastic's Creepy Creatures from WOMBO. Love the image shown in the thumbnail. I haven't used Wombo in a while, so think I'll see what they're up to.

Thanks @castleberry for including my project in this Incubation. And congratulations to all members whose works are included in this issue.

Take care eveyone and have a good start to your weekend.

Sort:  

Thermo's posts are always interesting and a bit more than just the average generative art posts. He is a true gem in our Hive community to have here sharing his traditional and modern digital creations.

Your posts are also more than the average art posts and I really appreciate you sharing your process and thoughts along the way of your creative process. Your support and engagement is also something I feel bolsters the community!
THANK YOU