You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Above and Beyond | Alien Art Hive - Cosmic Creations INKTOBER Prompts Nos. 1 - 31

Yes, they certainly do. So far, I've made five new friends. You're welcome on the prize. Just don't forget that Hive in general is not kind toward your articles written by AI. Your own thoughts are much more interesting from a personal point of view. I don't expect excellent writing skills in this AAH Community to accompany your art. It's your effort that counts. Art least with me.

Take care and have a good weekend.
!ALIVE

Sort:  

I only use AI for translation from German to English and only when i write long text. Before AI i have used google translator but i realized that a text model is better in doing translations.
I always have some thoughts to share when working on my illustration so all thoughts are my own😉

I use DeepL for my translations to Spanish.

@bronkong! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.