You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Art Hive Incubation 236

Why, or why must you torment me this way. I've been good all year, and I thought we were friends! Come 2024 to the rescue and leave this dreadful year behind in all its torment.

untitled.gif

!ALIVE
!LADY

Sort:  

Oh, dearrrr the storm is just my little farewell gift to make u miss this 'wonderful' year even more.
Butt don't worry, I'm sending 2024 in its superhero cape to rescue u from this nightmare!
Get ready for an epic year full of wonders and of course, more of myyyyyy 'adorable' torments!"

ur hero for 2024 is here


ps: the end is red

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @yanes94 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/17 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.