A devil's alien artwork 🎨

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

Happy new day to all and with devotional greetings and lots of love from the heart. I hope everyone is healthy and have a beautiful brain congratulations I am going to share today like every day about drawing today's drawing topic is a hut and nature environment. Drawing is the expression of the human mind and passing the time through some joys, pains and sorrows. Needless to say, I am just explaining to you step by step. Thank you all for your support.

Step 1

Everyone does something to compare their life streams and through all the moments of happiness, sadness and imagination in their life, it is possible to draw a picture. I also tried to draw it, so let's see how I drew this picture step by step

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Last step is

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @ecency .