Birth of the LifeTree - My first tokenized picture on NFT Showroom

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

Well, this is my first attempt to tokenize my artworks. What a great idea, I decided to use this platform, though I'm not familiar with that yet. When I uploaded the photo of my painting, I realized it had no price (N/A) Hahaha, I don't mind it, it's free now!

https://nftshowroom.com/kalemandra/art/kalemandra_energy-souldoodle-paintings-by-kalemandra_birth-of-life-tree

Some closer details:

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)










(Image not shown due to low ratings)
Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

That's a great one again! Your pictures always give me a good feeling, so much positive energy in them <3