SoulDoodle meets my colored drawings in DeepDream

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

I've used DeepDream for a long time so now I'm sharing a particularly well done series, based on one of my white-pen drawing. The original drawing is BW but colored in DeepDream. Styles are my recent drawings.

Of course, also for #trippythursday.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more