The Ghostly ZOO of Hieronymus Bosch made by Artifical Intelligence

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

You must be familiar with the art of Hieronymus Bosch. The master who lived in the Middle Ages can rightly be an early forerunner of Surrealism. His most famous works are Hell, Purgatory and Paradise. His images are quite creepy, as are the images generated by DeepDream's artificial intelligence.

Once I "sacrificed" some of my nature photos for this, including landscapes, photos of plants and animals. The pictures were taken a few years ago, but luckily they remained in my archive. Since then, unfortunately, the quality has become much poorer at DeepDreamGenerator, at least for those who use the system for free.

Delirium cat

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Have a pleasant shiver!

Lol, I sure wouldn't want to get lost in that world... 😆

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hello @kalemandra Wow, I love your strange beings in the grass. I'll have to look more carefully next time I'm out in the yard. Beautiful depictions and alien alterations of the insects. I love the colors you chose that highlights each perfectly.

Thanks for sharing. And I love to post in ColorChallenge Community whenever I get a chance.