ODED #1 - unSouled | Solana NFT

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Hira Karmachela a.k.a BABE ODED, I'm a sharia-compliant artist based on Indonesia. In this post I will share my 1st NFT artwork for the #ODED collection.

ODED_001.gif

Crypto and NFT continue to grow despite the uncertain times of price volatility but people are getting to know this new world. My journey as a digital artist continues to evolve by discovering new experiences and ideas.

After roaming from chain to chain and entering multiple NFT markets. I also tried to create a store in the Solana chain using the Holaplex platform. So far I can conclude that Solana has a unique market. Collectors and speculators seem to have their own characteristics in this market. I'm interested in sharpening pixel art through this new collection of mine.

About ODED Collection

This is a unique 1/1 art made with my finger touch on the phone screen, non-generative. Every art is a representation of my gloom which is called "ODED" which means repeater. This collection is inspired by myself and all the restlessness I have inside. I don't want to self-diagnose but I feel there is a disturbance in myself that is weighing heavily on me.

I want to express every complaint and anxiety into an art. Therefore, I created this collection. I was interested in using pixel art in the creation of this collection. No less expressive, I created the works in this collection using Pixel Studio on the mobile version.

unSouled

ODED_001.gif

Title: ODED #1 - unSouled
Collection: ODED
Description: I used to think that I was special. But, it turned out to be what they wanted me to think so. I'm not special. I am only ordinary human. I wish I could straighten my mind so that the weight on my neck would go away. Grab and Collect to set me free.
Technique: pixel art
Collect it at: BABEODED.HOLAPLEX.COM
Chain: Solana

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-13 at 16.23.14.jpeg

This work is made with only 4 layers so it's not that complicated. But to make it into animation I need a series of 18 frames.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-13 at 16.21.28.jpeg

Thank you for visiting this post. Look forward to my next works.

Visit My Gallery:
Twitter | Instagram | H=N | Opensea | NFT Showroom | Holaplex

header_babeoded.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

This turned out interesting.

Thanks for your appreciation 😁 I love make a psychedelic art on this community 👍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.