ODED #10 - unRevealed | Solana NFT

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Hira Karmachela a.k.a BABE ODED, I'm a sharia-compliant artist based on Indonesia. In this post I will share my 10th NFT artwork for the #ODED collection.

ODED_010.gif

Sometimes, there are times when I let emotions devour my consciousness and reveal themselves. building me into a different self. The self I hoped for. A power that I never imagined seemed to come out to thrash. However, that's just. That's not me. Grab and Collect to set me free.

Sometimes I feel bored with routine. Though the routine is part of my ego. Maybe this is what people say about the existence of the alter ego. Maybe I need to change course, once in a while. Become another version of myself.

I feel there is a role swap within me. The dominant felt tired then went inside. Now it's the reserve's turn, to go out and blindly try to become second dominant. I do not know. I'm just trying to enjoy it.

About ODED Collection

This is a unique 1/1 art made with my finger touch on the phone screen, non-generative. Every art is a representation of my gloom which is called "ODED" which means repeater. This collection is inspired by myself and all the restlessness I have inside. I don't want to self-diagnose but I feel there is a disturbance in myself that is weighing heavily on me.

I want to express every complaint and anxiety into an art. Therefore, I created this collection. I was interested in using pixel art in the creation of this collection. No less expressive, I created the works in this collection using Pixel Studio on the mobile version.

unRevealed

ODED_010.gif

Title: ODED #10 - unRevealed
Collection: ODED
Description: Sometimes, there are times when I let emotions devour my consciousness and reveal themselves. building me into a different self. The self I hoped for. A power that I never imagined seemed to come out to thrash. However, that's just. That's not me. Grab and Collect to set me free.
Technique: pixel art
Chain: Solana

Thank you for visiting this post. Look forward to my next works.

Visit My Gallery:
Twitter | Instagram | H=N | Opensea | NFT Showroom | Exchange Art

header_babeoded.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @karmachela ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.