ODED #11 - disSemination | Solana NFT

Hello! My name is Hira Karmachela a.k.a BABE ODED, a Pixel Artist based on Indonesia. In this post I will share my 11th NFT artwork for the #ODED collection.

ODED_011.gif

Several times the thought suddenly came and entered my head, throbbing and feeling like it was going to explode. It started from my curiosity about the pleasures that I had not been able to feel. The heavenly pleasures I crave on earth. Grab and Collect to set me free.

Those who study psychology might say that I am sick. But why do I feel fine medically. I was fine physically, at least until my mind tried to make it explode.

The whispers from inside kept buzzing and felt like a crowd. They threaten if I ignore them. Even though I know that I am in control, but why am I shrinking.

About ODED Collection

This is a unique 1/1 art made with my finger touch on the phone screen, non-generative. Every art is a representation of my gloom which is called "ODED" which means repeater. This collection is inspired by myself and all the restlessness I have inside. I don't want to self-diagnose but I feel there is a disturbance in myself that is weighing heavily on me.

I want to express every complaint and anxiety into an art. Therefore, I created this collection. I was interested in using pixel art in the creation of this collection. No less expressive, I created the works in this collection using Pixel Studio on the mobile version.

disSemination

ODED_011.gif

Title: ODED #11 - disSemination
Collection: ODED
Description: Several times the thought suddenly came and entered my head, throbbing and feeling like it was going to explode. It started from my curiosity about the pleasures that I had not been able to feel. The heavenly pleasures I crave on earth. Grab and Collect to set me free.
Technique: pixel art
Chain: Solana

Thank you for visiting this post. Look forward to my next works.

Visit My Gallery:
Twitter | Instagram | H=N | Opensea | NFT Showroom | Exchange Art

header_babeoded.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @karmachela ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This one turned out cool!