When I Pick a Good Stuff | NoLep Art #3

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hello! My name is Hira Karmachela a.k.a BABE ODED. In this post I will share my 3rd NFT artwork for the #NoLepArt series. I made this work from photo manipulation. I took a photo using my phone camera and then edited it to look like a digital painting. Then I packaged it as an animated work.

There is no special theme in this work. However, I try to express my anxiety at the current environmental and natural conditions. We all know that modern activities have consumed a lot of energy from nature and on the other hand produce pollution which is again detrimental to nature. However, I don't know what to do. Honestly, I pay attention to environmental conditions but I also really need technology and modern life.

There are several marketplaces for NFT that are growing very fast this year. I try to choose a market that suits my art style. For this NFT work I chose to mint it at Hic et Nunc .

image.png

Title: When I Pick a Good Stuff
Series: NoLep Art #3
Description: NoLep Art is a collection of artworks created by BABE ODED / @karmachela that depicts the life of inanimate objects. NoLep is a play on the words "No Life".
Technique: Digital Manipulation Art - Animation
Collect it at: Hic et Nunc
Chain: Tezos (XTZ)

Thank you for visiting this post. Look forward to my next work.

Visit My Gallery:
Twitter: babeoded
Instagram: babeoded
Henext: babeoded
Opensea: babeoded

Sort:  

The look you achieved here is fantastic. I love the color and texture combo. This one keep the eye interested looking around trying to figure out what it all is. Great job and thanks for sharing!

Thank you for your appreciation @castleberry it means a lot to me to make more works and be confident in my art style.

Yes, this artwork looks analogue and digital at the same time... which is confusing in a beneficial way! hahaha Keep on keepin' on brother!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @karmachela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP