Hive New Years countdown 9 - Happy, Little Røvboy

I have decided to make a drawing every day up until Christmas... if anyone wants to join use the tag #hive2021countdown.

Please post whatever creative thing you like: a song, a verse, a photo, a drawing, a story, a rant, a conspiracy theory.

Happy_Little_Røvboy_640.jpg


Happy, Little Røvboy

About today's work

I am aware that I haven't made anything Christmassy or Happy New yearly yet. But 2020 has not been a normal year anyway, and I have been in a strange mood for most of it. This piece has a title inspired from this Danish children's song.

streg.png

High resolution file:

streg.png

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill
Link to: https://katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I love these countdowns! Have you considered tokenizing your art on @nftshowroom? If you have any questions about it let me know, I would be pleased to have your art on the site!

Yes, I have considered it, but have been too busy. After the holiday I hope to get some time to look into it :=)

I agree with Julia.Your works deserves a place up on NFT Showroom too. You have a unique and awesome style and I'm sure there's people interested in buying it.

And yes, I have had/ am having loads of mood swings myself this year. It sure has had an effect on my creativity ( as can be seen in my tokenized art and read in this year's short dino stories ) but not necessarily in a bad way.

this is awesome! Kinda makes me want to write a dungeons and dragons scenario around this :)

Hahaha, I'd like to play in that game!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal