Tzork

Strangely, when you have launched a Kickstarter all you can do is wait and occasionally pester people... and then there's a lot of time for other things, so today I made this angry fantasy crab.

For the left side legs I used a cc-by photo by Simon Matzinger. I have redrawn them a fair bit, but they are still there somewhere underneath.

Tzorg_700.jpg


Tzork

streg.png

High resolution file:

streg.png

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill
Link to: https://katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  

Take heed! it says to me, in no uncertain terms. Might wanna put a link to the kickstarter on this post, no? It's a pretty irresistible pestering.

Have the Splinterlands team ever approached you about monster art? You are good enough for sure.

I wouldn't want to meet him at the beach! Nice work.

!PIZZA

Hahahah😅

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steevc(1/5) tipped @katharsisdrill (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Dear @katharsisdrill, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

Hahah. You took Matzinger's crab and fed it steroids 😅

Lovely art works. WOW. This is amazing 😍. I wish my daughter knows how to draw too and makes more desirable designs too. Welcome 😘 @katharsisdrill or can I learn it too? Hahahaha.

@katharsisdrill good morning 🌞. How are you ? Hope you doing great? How is work and family. Just checking on you. Stay blessed my good friend.