You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wood is Good

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 11 months ago

It's like every dog owner thinks everyone else also has to love their dog too...nah

πŸ’›(another yellow heart)😊

The more I get to know about you and your skills the more I would love to see them or have some tour of you creation archives:) ...well I will be satisfied with what you'll share here!

Sort: Β 

It's like every dog owner thinks everyone else also has to love their dog too...nah

It's an attitude of self-centred entitlement where I live; a dog or dogs may/may not be included in that picture.

In person is more fun, or it was. No one gets a tour now, not since I stopped being in the professional fine art world. What I've shared on this platform is less than five percent of what I create. There are many reasons for that; the most important one being that I have little motivation to do so and at this point down to none. Colour me world weary for the last ten years.

!heartdropyellow

Heartdrop_Yellow.jpg

What I've shared on this platform is less than five percent of what I create.

Sounds like it:)
No point to expose it all, or too much, especially if it doesn't feel right!