The circle of colourful lies πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Good morning everyone I hope that you are all good and well today

Here is some beautiful unique digitalart creations I created from scratch I created these creations three days ago now while I had some time to sit down and get creative somedays it can be quite hard to find the time to get creative but I always make sure I find the time

If you didn't know I'm on a mission to see how long I can keep creating new digital art daily and since I've started I've not missed one day yet which is great

When you get a chance why not take a look at some of my older creations

When it comes to art it's all about being creative and original anyone can copy someone else or something else it's a lot harder to create something from nothing but I love it and it's my favourite way to create

Ok back to my creations I'm not sure what I'm going to call these creations I'm just trying to think of a name while I'm writing this post

I think I will call these creations The circle of colourful lies

Ok here's one of the finished versions and it's also one of my favourite versions to everyone who is reading this right now let me know which one is your favourite one

kgakakillerg original content

Here is the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here is the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here is the third and final version I created

Quick talk

Stop lying to the people it's plan to see what's going on the transfer of wealth from the poor to the rich it doesn't look good

That's my quick talk over

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post@kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Like comment share follow me πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

To all the curators out there stop supporting the same people over and over again we don't want to see the same people on trending day after day

Sort: Β 

Wow, you are on a new mission indeed. Hope we will keep getting your amazing pictures you do post soon🀩. I love this digital arts...so difficult to choose my choice here. All are wonderfully madeπŸ‘πŸ€­πŸ’ͺ

Thanks yes I really enjoy creating art so I've set myself a mission to create new creations daily and it's going very well so far I'm glad you like my creations thanks for stopping by 🀝🏾 @tipu curate

Thanks so much for the curationπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯°

You are welcome 🀝🏾

linebreak.png

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!

Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!

Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...



linebreak.png

Thank you πŸ‘πŸΎ

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(1/10) tipped @kgakakillerg (x1)

Join us in Discord!