glass drawing

Hello guys, have a good time.
I hope you are well.
This time I have prepared a glass painting for you.
I made this drawing with pencil and charcoal technique and its size is A5.
Glass painting is very interesting for artists and cultivates their eyes.
Glass painting requires a lot of attention to detail, and because the light passes through it, usually many shadows and lights appear on it.
Also, the shadow that appears under glass objects is clear and has more details.
In this blog, I staged the steps of drawing glass for you and you can see them below.
I will show you the steps of this painting below.

I hope you like it.
Thanks for watching.
Art by @khodadadpoor.art

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo el dibujo,volumen.reflejo de la luz la proyección de la sombra la forma y la estetica y su paso a paso.

Thank you for your comment.

Wow, I hadn't seen almost anyone who draws glass so well, you managed to implement the shadows and reflections in a good way. Perhaps I could pass my hand near the blade thinking that if there is a Glass vase. Excellent work. Greetings

Thank you for your comment.