🖤🖤A cool devil on a casual day 🖤🖤 - An ink drawing

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)
There can be all kinds of demons, and some of them can be fancy. This one was the result of a drawing challenge, in which I was inspired by a character. But I added a couple of things. In this case, I added a pet, which in turn is inspired by a jaguar (an animal that I really like) and a dog.

I like her hair and hands. The pose is also quite elegant... It´s cool, I think she (or he) is a demon with a good style that loves to walk her jaguar dog, haha. You can check the original in my Instagram.


demonio_kitzune55.jpg

I think I love horns, so I should do more creatures like this! The art in black and white because that was the palette for the challenge, but actually I think is cool like this, no color or strong shadows. Hope you like it!


Creo que puede haber todo tipo de demonios, y algunos de ellos pueden ser elegantes. Este fue el resultado de un desafío de dibujo, en el que me inspiré en un personaje. Pero agregué un par de cosas. En este caso, agregué una mascota, que a su vez está inspirada en un jaguar (un animal que me gusta mucho) y un perro.


Me gusta su cabello y sus manos. La pose también es bastante elegante... Es genial, creo que este es un demonio con buen estilo, y que se lo pasa genial paseado a su perro jaguar, jaja. Pueden ver el original en mi Instagram.


Creo que me encantan los cuernos... debería hacer más criaturas como esta. El arte es en blanco y negro porque esa era la paleta para el desafío, pero en realidad creo que es genial así, sin color ni sombras fuertes. ¡Espero que les guste!


By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

Thanks for reading! If you find my art interesting or wanna see more of other things I’ve made check out my profile! ♥️


banner.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Vote, comment or reblog it ! ♥️ ♥️

Thanks a lot! ♥️
Follow me on:

Twitter
Instagram

Sort:  

!discovery nest




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Nestedneons community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @kitzune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

I think the black and white is cool... but i would also be curious to see what colors you would use IF you did color it as well. Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing. =)

Thank you so much! Maybe I can try to add colors and see how it goes.

Me gusta mucho el diseño que creaste, un demonio simple y elegante. Pensé que el animal era una hiena antes de leer jajaja. Estupendo trabajo ✌️

Gracias! ❤️, quizá podría ser una hiena también, ahora veo el parecido. 😀


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.