Dream puppet of lost words - First minted art on Hic Et Nunc

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)
Sometimes we have so many words in our minds that we never say... that we end up living like puppets driven by an external world alien to our own reality.

I named this piece "Dream puppet of lost words", and there´s 6 animated full size GIF editions available at Hic Et Nunc. This is the first art I mint so far. 😀 I hope you like it!

https://objkt.com/profile/tz1PcgoazneZhM8jmEi7TmwBpGySQ4AnoK8J/creations


Wooden-doll.gif



Doll_wooden1a.jpg


Doll-face.jpg


By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

Thanks for reading! If you find my art interesting or wanna see more of other things I’ve made check out my profile! ♥️


Screenshot 2021-11-06 00.05.32.png



banner.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Vote, comment or reblog it ! ♥️ ♥️

Thanks a lot! ♥️
Follow me on:
Twitter
Instagram

Sort:  

yeaaah good luck there on HEN!

untitled.gif

Thank you so much!! @delcarmat

This one looks super cool. I like how you gif-ed it up. Definitely your style. Good luck on Hen... maybe i should try that one out soon. Cheers

Thank you so much! 😃✨ Yes you should!