my new personal logo - your opinion please :)

in Alien Art Hive21 days ago (edited)

Hello, I wanted to get your opinion from an outsider's perspective. How do you like my new personal logo, cool, right? I'm thinking of using it as an avatar..

If you're curious, the base is 'flat 3D design,....' with many enhancements that I won't go into ;) The results are somewhat chaotic, but after many attempts and experiments with 'engines' + Photoshop magic, it all comes together. I can recommend the Mixer app; it's quite good for free and super convenient.

upscale.media cool stuff for rise picture size and qulity

Honestly, I admire modern designers; technology really opens up creative horizons. I've stepped back a bit in recent years, but life throws opportunities our way, and after a break, the creative process brings quite a bit of satisfaction. During the development process, I'm working on a custom multi-component illustration. It's going to be something bright and interesting with a subtle underlying theme. I'll definitely share it with you when it's ready...
Thanks and see ya! ♥️

Sort:  

nice work! it actually brought me onto your profile and art :) so it actually works!

my logo is my signature (on ID card) when I changed it back 11 years ago!

new tools are really very cool... it helps people with older computers like me... to have some job done ~ online! :)

i wonder where Kobusu comes from? it sounds interesting!

you have a new follower & it's nice that we've joined this blockchain in the same year ;)

good luck!

Thanks mate! good luck You too! ✍️🙏