Heart❤️Crush | Commission Portrait

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago

vampire.jpg

separador.png

Hola hivers en esta ocasión me encargaron pintar una linda mitad vampira mitad elfo aplastando un corazón. Con la sangre goteando por su cuerpo.

El diseño tenía un vestido muy detallado de mucama, y decidí trabajar con muchas transparencias, ya que me pidieron hacer una versión sin el vestido y así aprovechar y mostrar más de esto último en el resultado final.

Hi hivers on this occasion I was commissioned to paint a cute half vampire half elf crushing a heart. With blood dripping down her body.

The design had a very detailed maid dress, and I decided to work with a lot of transparencies, since they asked me to do a version without the dress and so take advantage and show more of the latter in the final result.


image_2023-09-20_143418806.png

20230912195141vampire.jpg

separador.png

Comencé con el boceto de manera inmediata con la pose que quería el cliente, y agregue la mayoría de detalles en esta parte para tener una idea del resultado final.

De inmediato comencé a pintar el personaje concentrándome en la piel, rostro y cabello para tener todo esto listo para el siguiente paso.

I started with the sketch immediately with the pose the client wanted, and added most of the details in this part to get an idea of the final result.

I immediately started painting the character, concentrating on the skin, face and hair to have all this ready for the next step.


20230916161320vampire.jpg

20230916201541vampire.jpg

separador.png

Ya con esta base comencé a trabajar los detalles de la ropa en diferentes capas para facilitarme el trabajo, empezando con las áreas más grandes hasta las más pequeñas.

El efecto de transparencia lo logré al terminar de pintar los tonos bases duplicando esta capa y convirtiendo la capa inferior en modo multiplicar y la superior ajustando la opacidad da ese resultado de transparencia.

Already with this base, I started to work the details of the clothes in different layers to make the work easier, starting with the biggest areas until the smallest ones.

I achieved the transparency effect when I finished painting the base tones by duplicating this layer and converting the lower layer in multiply mode and the upper one, adjusting the opacity to give that transparency result.


20230916215224vampire.jpg

20230916233908vampire.jpg

image.png

separador.png

Para el corazón use una foto de base y como referencia y luego ajuste a la mano del personaje Seguí agregando más detalles y ajustando las capas y tonos generales hasta encontrar uno que me guste más. Además de hacer un fondo simple que contrastara con el personaje, y para finalizar solo agregue una corrección de color y un filtro de ruido.

Espero que les haya gustado.

For the heart, I used a base photo as a reference and then adjusted it to the character's hand. I kept adding more details and adjusting the layers and general tones until I found one that I liked the most. I also made a simple background that contrasted with the character, and finally I just added a color correction and a noise filter.

I hope you liked it.



ILUSTRACIÓN FINAL | FINAL ILLUSTRATION

vampire.jpg

separador.png

Gracias por ver hasta la próxima.

Thanks for watching until next time.


Instagram --- Sfw-Twitter --- Nsfw-Twitter

Herramientas usadas / Tools used
ClipStudioPaint & Photoshop & Shotcut

PC specs
Cpu: Rayzen 5600g
Ram: 16gb 2x8 3200Mhz
256gb ssd M.2 Nvme
1tb HDD
Windows 10

Wacom Bamboo tablet

Traducción/ Translate
Deepl

Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría - All images are my own

Sort:  

Oh wow, this work is amazing. I actually like nude better, kudos dear

Thank you, I will post the nude version in my Twitter or x account soon hehe

Amazing ART!!!

Thank you ❤️

Definitivamente es una rompe corazones. Este tipo de personajes siempre me han fascinado.

!PIZZA

muchas gracias @flquin 😁

¡Qué gran trabajo hombre! Sin palabras, me gusto todo

Muchas gracias 😁

Awesome work! You can also post the nude work here if you want. Since it's art it doesn't need the NSFW tag... but if it's too explicit or graphic, then you can still post it on Hive just make sure to put that NSFW tag. Keep up the great work!

Thank you, I will consider posting the nude version next time. ❤️

awesome art work

Thank you 😁

Dios mio que sexy y hermosa😍

Gracias 😅

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@flquin(1/5) tipped @kojart