Sort:  

@kouhei-gahaku このアートを作ったのはいつですか?その動機やインスピレーションは何でしたか?

When did you make this art and what was the motivation and/or inspiration?

私はあなたの芸術が大好きですが...あなたがあなた自身の聴衆と交流し、関与しなければ、私はもはや大きな賛成票のためにあなたの投稿を選択することはありません。

This painting was created in 2021.
I do not know how my painting was made.
I guess you could say that my motivation for painting is to find out.

If I have a brush, it comes out on its own, on its own.
I don't know what kind of picture will come out.

I don't start out with a particular theme in mind.

My paintings tell me things about myself that I don't know.

Feel free to vote as you feel.

この絵は2021年に制作したものです。
私の絵がどのようにできたかは、私にもわからない。
それを知るために描いているというのが、動機と言えるかもしれない。

私は筆を持てば、勝手に、一人でに出てくる。
どういう絵が出てくるかは私にもわからない。

初めからテーマを決めて描くことはない。

私の絵は私の知らない私を教えてくれるものである。

投票はあなたの感じるままご自由に。

Thank you for your thoughtful response. As a curator, we have rules about what to nominate for the votes. Engagement is very important as criteria. So, i wanted to give you the chance to engage and i am glad you did. I love your art and do see that it creates itself in the process from the videos you share. Keep up the great work and stay engaged my friend! Cheers


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.