トライアントエラー / Trial and error / コウヘイ画伯の日記

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

 trialanderror.jpeg

ああしてみるか。

でも、少しやばいかな。

このままだと、安全だよね。

でもな。

うん。

それな。

気になるよね。

どうしようかな。

やってみるか。

いいの?

まぁ、いいじゃない。

そうだね。

あら〜酷いことになったのね。

あぁ、やっぱりそうだ。

前のが良かったかな。

そうだろうね。

でもね。

まぁ、いずれこうなったろうよ。

そうだね。

僕もそう思うよ。

ま、またやってみればいいじゃない。

そうだね。

あまりに酷すぎるってのは、それはそれで魅力的だよね。

ただこのままではダメだけど、ダメだけど、面白いところがあるんだよね。

だよね。

じゃあ、また明日。

そうだね、じゃ明日。

Oh, voyons voir.

Mais je pense que c'est un peu douteux.

Si on continue comme ça, c'est sûr.

Mais.

Ouais.

C'est tout.

C'est inquiétant, n'est-ce pas ?

Je ne sais pas quoi faire.

Faisons un essai.

Vous êtes sûr ?

C'est bien.

Oui, c'est vrai.

Oh mon dieu - c'est une chose terrible.

Oui, je le savais.

Je pense que je le préférais avant.

Je suis sûr que ça l'était.

Mais tu sais quoi ?

Eh bien, ça va arriver tôt ou tard.

Oui, il le fera.

Je le pense aussi.

Eh bien, pourquoi ne pas essayer à nouveau ?

Oui, c'est ça.

C'est fascinant de voir comment trop est trop.

Ça ne peut pas continuer comme ça. Ce n'est pas suffisant, mais il y a des choses intéressantes.

N'est-ce pas ?

Eh bien, je vous verrai demain.

Bien, à demain.

■Let's see.

But I think it's a little dicey.

As it is, it's safe.

But you know what?

Yeah.

Yeah.

It's worrisome, isn't it?

I don't know what to do.

Let's give it a try.

Are you sure?

Well, that's good.

Yes, it is.

Oh my - it's a terrible thing.

Yeah, I knew it.

I guess I liked it better before.

I guess so.

But you know what?

Well, it's going to happen sooner or later.

Yes, it will.

I think so, too.

Well, why don't you try again?

I agree.

It's fascinating that it's so bad.

It just can't go on like this, but it's not good enough, but there are some interesting things about it.

I guess.

Well, I'll see you tomorrow.

Right, see you tomorrow.

■コウヘイ画伯の日記 / Kouheigahaku's Diary

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
MY HP

ART sticker

https://artsticker.app/share/artists/1061

This is Gallery

https://thisisgallery.com/shop/kouheihayashi

Saatchi art gallery

https://saatchiart.com/kouheigahaku/

Sort:  

This turned out awesome! Can you put an English translation in your posts too please?

Oh, sorry about that.

Understood.

I'll put the English one up as well.

No worries. I answered about this in the other post's comment section. Keep up the great work.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.