Digital Art - Koala [ENG/ESP]

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you a drawing I made of a Koala, I am still in the process of learning in this world of digital art and as I want to try the different brushes that these programs have.

I wanted to do something different from the portraits, so I was looking for what I could do on the internet and when I saw this little animal I wanted to do it with a different style.

Hola a todos, el día de hoy les quiero compartir un dibujo que hice de un Koala, todavía estoy en el proceso de aprender en este mundo del arte digital y como quiero ir probando los distintos pinceles que posee estos programas.

Quería hacer algo distinto a los retratos, así que estuve buscando por internet que podía hacer y cuando vi a este pequeño animal lo quise realizar con un estilo distinto.


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4RCde6pFGmExU2FzTSZrTtrA165YTiHarHMH551EQZLEkY5S4tcxhd6p6ixXHcZJAUu6kyVTA8s9fwqQuFbt4PpAhu2mPMF2eL4K3GWz6wpdFdHRgr.png

  • I started making the sketch of the koala with the first brush I found to make the right proportions.
  • Comencé realizando el boceto del koala con el primer pincel que encontré para ir haciendo las proporciones adecuadas.

  • In this part I continued with adding another layer for the coloring using the gray color, I went little by little making the shape of the fur, then I created another one to make the darker areas to then go the working ones.
  • En esta parte seguí con agregar otra capa para el coloreado utilizando el color gris, fui poco a poco haciendo la forma del pelaje, luego cree otra para hacer la zonas mas oscuras para después ir las funcionando.

  • Almost finishing the drawing I added the eyes and the nose and then I added more details, in the background was what took me the longest to do, I selected a random color and selected a brush and I was trying them, I found one that looked like I was making grasses and I was filling it little by little.
  • Casi terminando el dibujo le agregue los ojos y la nariz para luego ir agregándole mas detalles, en el fondo fue lo que mas tarde en hacer, seleccione un color aleatorio y seleccione un pincel y los fui probando, encontré uno que parecía como si estuviera haciendo gramas y lo fui llenando poco a poco


  • MediBang Paint

  • Tablet Huoion H430P


I hope you like it, thanks.

Espero que les guste, gracias.

Traducción - Translate

Referencia - Reference

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @krueger053 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yeah! Love your work 🥰

Thank you very much!! 😃

With everyday practice, you get better in digital art. Well done! This looks amazing. I like it. Keep up with energy!

!discovery 30

Thank you very much, 😃 that's true, I'll keep practicing little by little


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more