Barcelona is on Fire 🔥 - Video with original music by Krusty : Fire Starter

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

Hello Hive Multiverse!

Today I am back to the amazing Alien Art Hive Community with a Video I have been working on all week, dealing for my first time with DaVinci Resolve, and I have also been working on the music track for the video, finishing a project on Ableton Live from last year.

Taller de Fuego.jpg

Initially I wasn't sure which was the best Community on Hive to post this video, then I asked to @castleberry on a comment if it was a good idea to post it here, and he told me it was.
I hope you all consider it as a work to be shown in this great community in which I can always find amazing artwork from all its talented members. Thanks for your great job!


The music is called Fire Starter, title inspired by the video.
It is a Psychedelic Trance Downtempo, considered as a Chillout genre in the PsyTrance Community.

The video is edited from a few clips I took with my amazing Sony a7 III camera during a fire juggling workshop that happened the 12th of November in Barcelona. As previously promised, I am finally posting a video, because the photos are great, but a video shows much better what these guys are capable of when handling their flaming toys!

In the following links you can find the photos from that event:


HivePosts.png


Enjoy the Video, I hope you like the Music too!


HivePosts.png


I hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did, smash the like button, drop a comment if you feel like and visit my blog for more original content!

In the following link you can see the pictures from the event of the day after the workshop:

KrustyMusic.jpg

Sort:  

Dude, this is badass! The music, the imagery,... all of it! Definitely a perfect fit for this community bro! Thanks for sharing your awesome art!

Thank you very much! I always appreciate your opinion!
After this first experience editing a video I think I want to study the subject more deeply and also learn more about proper video making, considering I have such a good camera.

Video editing takes a little time to figure out... but based on this first run i would say your future in that department is looking very promising. Patience is the main tool you will need! Great job bro.

Thanks for your inspiring words, my friend! 🙂

You're most welcome brother!

Super the sound is great the juggling of fire also reminds me of some memories its give me the desire to bring out my bolas thank you for your post

Thanks for your support, my friend, happy to hear about your reaction!
!PIZZA

Congratulations @krusty81! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@krusty81(3/9) tipped @cyboule (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!